Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas! I hope you all had a wonderful holiday. I was able to get into the spirit of Christmas just enough to spend it with my family. There was the candlelight service with my dad and his wife, where my dad sang a special song on Christmas Eve. Then we had a nice dinner and movie marathon at my mom’s house with my uncle, my mom, my husband, and my father-in-law on Christmas Day. I really enjoyed the last two days, but I’m happy to be getting back to normal now! Enjoy some of the photos from my festivities, and feel free to share your own holiday memories!

Christmas tree at my dad’s house

My dad singing his special song at the Christmas Eve service.

Christmas tree at my mom’s house.

My family at my mom’s house. From top left: my uncle James, my father-in-law Stanley, my mom Joyce, me holding Carley the pug, and my husband Stan

Leave a comment